Thank You!

HI Everyone,

Well, the plane trip went smoothly, I was able to catch a train from the airport, and here I am in Bern, Switzerland! I think I am really going to like it here.

Before I start with the actual blogging I would like to thank the people and organizations who have made this trip possible for me. First, thank you to Penny and E. Roe Stamps and the UM School of Kinesiology for their help in funding the internship. There is no way I would have been able to come here without their generous financial support. I would also like to thank Michael Orendurff for his help in setting up the internship and Dr. Kai Ziebarth for his willingness to have me as his research fellow. Finally, I would like to thank my family for their support and encouragement that has enabled me to pursue this opportunity.

And, last but not least, thank you to everyone who reads this blog! I hope I will be able to share some cool stories with you over the next two months!

One thought on “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

